Terror on the high seas

Posted: August 14, 2016 by midnightcarnivalwmh in Cryx, Updates
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Another Gencon has just passed and with that, Gencon ninjas have come through!  I said that once Aiakos went full warcaster, I would be all-in on him regardless of how good or bad his rules ended up being, and so, Captain Aiakos is next up in my caster queue of casters to play.

wp-1471202168315.jpgIn the next few weeks, I will be doing quite a lot of testing with Aiakos to see what makes him tick.  There are some obvious weaknesses and he’s going to want every single last bit of focus efficiency he can get but I personally see a very fun caster who can reach out from a long ways out.

This is just a quick post to give you guys an update as to what’s coming up next.

’til next time!

Comments

Leave a comment